Our Discography

Download on iTunes Download on Amazon MP3 Download on Google Play

2013 Condescend To Appear

After about three years since the first tracks had been laid down, Kings of the UK released their debut album. With a lot of musicality and very great attention to sonic detail it became a must-have classic of pop history almost instantly.

  • 1. Bethnal High
  • 2. Sorry
  • 3. New Scottish National Anthem
  • 4. Step on Your Rainbow
  • 5. Small London Under Palms
  • 6. Castle
  • 7. Wembley
  • 8. Daylight Run
  • 9. Mocasin News

Free Downloads

As a courtesy to our loyal fans, who we kept waiting and waiting for the relase of our album, two of the songs on the record are available for free.